Vienna

Peter Czajkowski
Managing Director

Tel.: +431 2350075 10
eMail: peter.czajkowski@transocean-shipping.com

Christian Dvorak
Sales

Tel.: +431 2350075 20
eMail: christian.dvorak@transocean-shipping.com

Sabine Steckholzer
Customer Service & Operations

Tel.: +431 2350075 60
eMail: sabine.steckholzer@transocean-shipping.com

Harald Ehfrank
Sales & Operations

Tel.: +431 2350075 90
eMail: harald.ehfrank@transocean-shipping.com

Alexander Prucha
Sales & Operations

Tel.: +431 2350075 25
eMail: alexander.prucha@transocean-shipping.com

Alexander Rath
Sales & Operations

Tel.: +431 2350075 33
eMail: alexander.rath@transocean-shipping.com

Georg Lenger
Sales & Operations

Tel.: +431 2350075 44
eMail: georg.lenger@transocean-shipping.com

Calin Danielescu
Operations

Tel.: +431 2350075 61
eMail: calin.danielescu@transocean-shipping.com

Rahela Maicariu
Customer Service & Operations

Tel.: +431 2350075 32
eMail: Rahela.Maicariu@transocean-shipping.com

Christine Mayer
Accounting

Tel.: +431 2350075 41
eMail: christine.mayer@transocean-shipping.com

Brigitte Pristovnik
Accounting

Tel.: +431 2350075 40
eMail: brigitte.pristovnik@transocean-shipping.com

Milli Czajkowski
Accounting

Tel.: +431 2350075 80
eMail: milli.czajkowski@transocean-shipping.com