Hamburg

OLE Oceanwide Logistics Europe GmbH
Amsinckstr. 57
20097 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 40 18 13 10 20
Fax: +49 40 18 13 10 2 – 99
Fax: +49 40 380 17 83 86 87

eMail: office.hamburg@oceanwidelogistics.de

[jclocksgmt title=’Houston, TX, USA‘ offset=‘-6′]

Claudia Knaack
Management
Tel.: +49 40 18 13 10 2 – 20
Mobil: +49 152 22 657 300

eMail: claudia.knaack@oceanwidelogistics.de

Martin Kirsten
Sales

Tel.: +49 40 18 13 10 2 – 22
Mobil: +49 152 22 657 301

eMail: martin.kirsten@oceanwidelogistics.de

Ruby Mayr
Sales

Tel.: +49 40 18 13 10 2 – 26
Mobil: +49 152 22 657 305

eMail: ruby.mayr@oceanwidelogistics.de

Miklas Wellbrock
Sales

Tel.: +49 40 18 13 10 2 – 25
eMail: miklas.wellbrock@oceanwidelogistics.de

Olga Stein
Export

Tel.: +49 40 18 13 10 2 – 24
eMail: olga.stein@oceanwidelogistics.de

Jennifer Faget
Export

Tel.: +49 40 18 13 10 2 – 29
eMail: jennifer.faget@oceanwidelogistics.de

Dennis Bartetzko
Export

Tel.: +49 40 18 13 10 2 – 28
eMail: dennis.bartetzko@oceanwidelogistics.de

Romina Meyer
Export

Tel.: +49 40 18 13 10 2 – 31
eMail: romina.meyer@oceanwidelogistics.de

Patrick Friess
Import

Tel.: +49 40 18 13 10 2 – 21
eMail: patrick.friess@oceanwidelogistics.de

Felicitas Szymkowiak
Import

Tel.: +49 40 18 13 10 2 – 38
eMail: felicitas.szymkowiak@oceanwidelogistics.de

Susanne Knaack
Documentation

Tel.: +49 40 18 13 10 2 – 32
eMail: susanne.knaack@oceanwidelogistics.de

Saskia Pilsner
Documentation

Tel.: +49 40 18 13 10 2 – 34
eMail: saskia.pilsner@oceanwidelogistics.de

Frauken Gennis
Accounting

Tel.: +49 40 18 13 10 2 – 71
eMail: frauken.gennis@oceanwidelogistics.de

Gosia Owoc
Accounting

Tel.: +49 40 18 13 10 2 – 72
eMail: gosia.owoc@oceanwidelogistics.de

Cornelia Gennis
Accounting

Tel.: +49 40 18 13 10 2
eMail: cornelia.gennis@oceanwidelogistics.de